Appraisers

Nostalgic Radio and Cars www.gulfstreammotorsports.com

Artwork

Art With Cars www.artwithcars.com
Autosports Marketing Associates www.autosportsltd.com
Nicolas Hunziker – Automotive Fine Artist www.nicolashunziker.com
Robert Carter Artwork www.robertcarterartwork.com
Steve Austin’s Automobilia & Travel www.steveaustinsautomobiliaandtravel.com
VintageAutoPosters.com www.vintageautoposters.com

Auctions

Auctions America by RM www.auctionsamerica.com
Barrett-Jackson Auction Co. www.barrett-jackson.com
Bonhams www.bonhams.com
Carlisle Auctiona www.carlisleauctions.com
Dragone Auctions www.dragoneauctions.com
Gooding & Co. www.goodingco.com
Hollywood Wheels Auctions www.hollywoodwheels.com
Mecum Auctions www.mecum.com
Rick Cole Auctions www.rickcole.com
RM Sothebys www.rmsothebys.com
Russo And Steele www.russoandsteele.com
Vicari Auction Co. www.vicariauction.com
Worldwide Auctioneers www.worldwide-auctioneers.com

Clubs / Event Organizers

AACA – Antique Automobile Club of America www.aaca.org
Abarth Enthusiasts Worldwide www.aewsite.com
CSRG – Classic Sports Racing Group www.csrgracing.org
CVAR – Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing www.corinthianvintagerace.com
DAARA – Daytona Antique Auto Racing Association www.daararacing.org
Formula 5000 Registry www.F5000Registry.com
G44 – Group 44 Registry grp44reg@aol.com
GCR – Group C Racing www.groupcracing.com
GMCI – Griffith Motorcar Club Intl. www.griffithmotorcars.com
Historic Sports and Racing Car Association of NSW (Inc) www.hsrca.com
Historic Sports Car Club www.hscc.org.uk
HMC – Harry A. Miller Club Inc. www.harrymillerclub.com
HMSA – Historic Motor Sports Association www.hmsausa.com
HRC Historic Race Circuits of Elkhart Lake www.historicracecircuits.com
HSR – Historic Sportscar Racing www.hsrrace.com
HVR – Heartland Vintage Racing www.heartlandvintageracing.com
IEI – Intercontinental Events, Inc. www.gorace.com
LCP – La Carrera Panamericana www.panamrace.com
MCSCC – Midwestern Council of Sports Car Clubs www.MCSCC.org
MR – Monoposto Racing www.monoposto.com
MRL – Motor Racing Legends www.motorracinglegends.com
NHRA – Hot Rod Reunions www.nhramuseum.org
PIB – Put-In-Bay Road Races www.pibroadrace.com
Porsche 356 Registry www.356registry.com
PVGP – Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix Assn. www.pvgp.org
RMVR – Rocky Mountain Vintage Racing www.rmvr.com
SAAC – Shelby American Auto Club www.saac.com
SCCA/SF Sports Car Club of America www.sfrscca.org
SOVREN – Society of Vintage Racing Enthusiasts www.sovrenracing.org
SVRA – Sportscar Vintage Racing Association www.svra.com
SWMS – Southwest Motorsports www.swms.org
VARA – Vintage Auto Racing Association www.vararacing.com
VARAC – Vintage Auto Racing Association of Canada www.varac.ca
VDCA – Vintage Drivers Club of America www.vintagedrive.com
VMC – The Vintage Motorsports Council www.the-vmc.com
VRCBC – Vintage Racing Club of British Columbia www.vrcbc.ca
VRG – Vintage Racer Group www.vrgonline.org
VSCCA – Vintage Sports Car Club of America www.vscca.org
VSCDA – Vintage Sports Car Drivers Association www.vscda.org
Western Racing Association www.westernracing.com

Driving Instructors

epaul Inc. www.epaul.com
Krause & Associates, LLC www.peterkrause.net

Driving/Racing Schools

Bondurant Racing School www.bondurant.com

Engines

Ed Pink Racing Engines www.edpinkracingengines.com
Roush Yates Engines www.roushyates.com
TT Race Engines www.ttraceengines.com

Events and Concours

Amelia Island Concours www.ameliaconcours.org
Concorso Italiano www.concorso.com
Festivals of Speed www.festivalsofspeed.com
Grand Prix Festival of Watkins Glen www.lightlink.com/gpfest
Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix www.pvgp.org
Targa Sixty-Six www.gorace.com
The Quail signatureevents.peninsula.com

Insurance

Alliant Insurance www.alliant.com/vintageauto
Grundy Insurance www.grundy.com
Hagerty Insurance www.hagerty.com/MotorsportsCoverage
Hartland Insurance Group www.hartlandinsurancegroup.com/motorsport.html
Heacock Classic Collector Car Insurance www.heacockclassic.com
HWI Motorsports www.haydenwood.com

Miscellaneous

GREYCAR www.greycar.com
Racersreunion www.racersreunion.com
Swissvax www.swissvax.us
The Great V8’s www.thegreatv8s.com
TV Motor Racing Schedule www.tvracer.com

Models

AutoModello www.automodello.com
Ghost Models www.ghostmodels.com
MiniChamps www.minichampsNA.com
Racing Models www.racingmodels.co.uk
Replicarz www.replicarz.com

Motorsports Books

“9 over 9” Yearbook of Monterey Car Week http://autograph.net/nine
“Road Racing Drivers of the ’60s and ’70s” www.roadracingbook.com
Autobooks-Aerobooks www.autobooks-aerobooks.com
Automoto Bookshop www.automotobookshop.com.au
Burt Levy-Think Fast Ink www.lastopenroad.com
Coastal 181 www.coastal181.com
Corvette Racing Legends www.corvettelegends.com/book
David Bull Publishing www.bullpublishing.com
Motorbinder www.motorbinder.com
Motorbooks www.motorbooks.com
Racemaker Press www.racemaker.com
Tracks: Racing the Sun www.tracksracingthesun.com

Museums

Blackhawk Museum www.blackhawkmuseum.org
Eastern Museum of Motor Racing www.emmr.org
IMS Museum www.indianapolismotorspeedway.com/at-the-track/museum
International Motor Racing Research Center www.racingarchives.org
My Garage Museum www.midamericamotorworks.com
Petersen Automotive Museum www.petersen.org
Simeone Foundation Automotive Museum www.simeonemuseum.org
The Revs Institute www.revsinstitute.org
Unser Racing Museum www.unserracingmuseum.com
Wally Parks NHRA Motorsports Museum www.museum.nhra.com

Parts and Services

Aero Tech Laboratories www.atlfuelcells.com
Aero-Tech Services, Inc www.aerotechservicesinc.com
Aircraft Windshield Co. www.aircraftwindshield.com
Cobra Automotive www.cobraautomotive.com
Dave Bean Engineering www.davebean.com
Dennis Welch Motorsport www.bighealey.co.uk
Eagle Fuel Cells www.emccustomshop.com
Emory Motorsports www.emorymotorsports.com
FORM/TEC Plastics, Inc. www.racingshields.com
Fuel Safe Racing Cells www.fuelsafe.com
Gear Headz Products www.gearheadzproducts.com
Hilborn Fuel Injection www.hilborninjection.com
J&G Drum Relining LLC www.jgrelining.com
Kinsler Fuel Injection www.kinsler.com
Lechner Racing Design www.lechnerracingdesign.com
Pauter Rods www.pauter.com
Pegasus Racing Supplies www.pegasusautoracing.com
Powerhaus II www.powerhausii.com
Pyrotect Racing Cells www.pyrotectstore.com
Shell Racing Fuels www.shellracingsolutions.com
Shields www.racingshields.com
Sunoco Race Fuels www.sunocoracefuels.com
Taylor Race Engineering www.taylor-race.com
Terry’s Jaguar Parts www.terrysjag.com

Photography

Brian Green Photography www.bgreenphotos.net
John R. Hendrick www.hendricksportsphoto.com
Richard Prince www.rprincephoto.com
Robin Thompson www.art-racing.com
Ron Kimball www.kimballstock.com
The Klemantaski Collection www.KlemColl.com
Vintage-SportsCar-Photos.com www.Vintage-SportsCar-Photos.com

Race Prep and Restoration

ArrowLane www.arrowlane.com
Canepa Design www.canepa.com
Cobra Automotive, Inc. www.cobraautomotive.com
Elite Fab & Machine Ltd. www.elitefab.com
Fourintune www.fourintune.com
GMT Racing www.gmtracing.com
John James Racing www.johnjamesracing.com
K&T Vintage Sports Cars, LLC www.ktvintagecars.com
Klub Sport Racing www.klubsportracing.com
Marc Bahner Engineering www.bahnerengineering.com
Mercedes-Benz Classic www.mercedes-benz-classic.com
Motorsport Services www.motorsportservices.com
Muscle Car Restorations www.musclecarrestorations.com
SascoSports www.sascosports.com
SAVANNAH RACE ENGINEERING www.savannahraceengineering.com
SPD spdexhaust.com
The Vintage Connection Inc. www.vintageconnection.com
Vintage Racing Services, Inc. www.vintageracingservices.com
West Coast British www.westcoastbritish.com

Racing Gear

Battery Tender www.batterytender.com
Bell Helmets www.bellracing.com
NecksGen www.necksgen.com
Pyrotect www.pyrotectstore.com
Sube Sports www.subesports.com
The Finish Line www.chapal-usa.com
Traqmate www.traqmate.com
VAS Racing Suits www.vasracingsuits.com
Wine Country Motor Sports www.winecountrymotorsports.com

Racing Series

Ferrari Challenge www.ferrarichallenge.com
Formula 1 www.formula1.com
Grand American Road Racing www.grandamerican.com
Group C Racing www.groupcracing.com
IRL www.indycar.com

Rallies / Tours

C1000 – Copperstate 1000 www.mensartscouncil.com
CG – Colorado Grand www.coloradogrand.org
VR – Vintage Rallies, Inc. www.vintagerallies.com

Tires

Coker Tire www.coker.com
Hoosier Tires www.hoosiertire.com
Roger Kraus Racing Ent., Inc. www.rogerkrausracing.com
Sasco Sports www.sascosports.com
Vintage Tyres Ltd. www.racedunlop.com

Tracks

Atlanta Motorsports Park www.atlantamotorsportspark.net
Autobahn Country Club www.drivefastbesafe.com
Barber Motorsports Park www.barberracingevents.com
Blackhawk Farms Raceway www.blackhawkfarms.com
Buttonwillow Raceway Park www.buttonwillowraceway.com
California Speedway www.californiaspeedway.com
Circuit of the Americas www.circuitoftheamericas.com
Daytona International Speedway www.daytonainternationalspeedway.com
Dominion Raceway www.dominionraceway.com
Gingerman Raceway, Ltd. www.gingermanraceway.com
Hallet Motor Racing Circuit www.halletracing.net
Heartland Park Topeka www.heartlandpark.com
Homestead Miami Speedway www.homesteadmiamispeedway.com
Inde Motorsports Ranch www.indemotorsports.com
Indianapolis Motor Speedway www.brickyard.com
Las Vegas Motor Speedway www.lvms.com
Lime Rock Park www.limerock.com
Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca www.mazdaraceway.com
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course www.midohio.com
Monticello Motor Club www.monticellomotorclub.com
New Jersey Motorsports Park www.njmp.com
Nola Motorsports Park www.nolamotor.com
Pacific Raceways www.pacificraceways.com
Palm Beach Int’l Raceway www.racepbir.com
Palmer Motorsports Park www.palmermotorsportspark.com
Portland International Raceway www.portlandraceway.com
Road America www.roadamerica.com
Road Atlanta www.roadatlanta.com
Roebling Road Raceway www.roeblingroad.com
Sandia Speedway www.racesandia.com
Sebring International Raceway www.sebringraceway.com
Sonoma Raceway www.sonomaraceway.com
Spokane County Raceway www.spokanecountyraceway.com
Spring Mountain Motor Resort & Country Club www.springmountainmotorsports.com
Summit Point Motorsports Park www.summitpoint-raceway.com
Texas World Speedway www.texasworldspeedway.com
The Thermal Club www.thethermalclub.com
Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park www.thompsonspeedway.com
Thunderhill Raceway Park www.thunderhill.com
Utah Motorsports Campus www.utahmotorsportscampus.com
Virginia International Raceway www.virnow.com
Waterford Hills Road Racing www.waterfordhills.com
Watkins Glen International www.theglen.com
Willow Springs International Raceway www.willowspringsraceway.com

Transportation

Aerovault Trailers www.bre2.net
Exotic Car Transport www.exoticcartransport.com
Passport Transport www.passporttransport.com
Reliable Carriers, Inc. www.reliablecarriers.com
Steel Toy Carriers www.sterlingproductionslp.com
Thomas C. Sunday Inc. www.thomascsundayinc.com

Vintage Cars For Sale

502 Motorsporks www.502motorworks.com
Allard www.allardsportscars.co.uk
Automotive Restorations www.automotiverestorations.com
Bring A Trailer www.bringatrailer.com
Can Am Cars Ltd. www.canamcarsltd.com
European Collectibles www.europeancollectibles.com
Grand Prix Classics www.grandprixclassics.com
RMD Sales www.rmd.be
Scarab Motorsports LLC www.scarab-motorsports.com
Symbolic Motor Car Company www.symbolicmotors.com
Wire Wheel www.wirewheel.com

Websites of Interest

Bobby Allison www.bobbyallison.com
Briggs Swift Cunningham www.briggscunningham.com
Cheetah Cars www.cheetahcars.com
Electric Dreams www.electricdreams.com
Historic Grand National Stock Car Group www.historicgrandnational.com
Historic Trans-Am www.historictransam.com
Historic Trans-Am and IMSA Group www.historictransamimsa.com
Historic-Racer.com www.Historic-Racer.com
Jay Leno’s Garage www.jaylenosgarage.com
Norman Dewis Sanctioned 55th Anniversary XKSS www.finesportscars.com/jaguar_xkss.html
Registry of Corvette Race Cars www.registryofcorvetteracecars.com
Ted West www.ted-west.com/
The History of the Trans-Am Series 1966-95 DVD www.TransAmDVD.com

Where to Find Vintage Motorsport

Autobook World www.autobookworld.com
Autobooks autobooks-aerobooks.com
Barnes and Noble stores.barnesandnoble.com
Books-A-Million www.booksamillioninc.com
Borders www.bordersstores.com
Heritage Classics Motorbooks www.heritageclassics.com/motorbooks.html
Pasteiner’s Auto Zone Hobbies www.pasteiners.com
Pitstop Bookshop www.pitstop.net.au